Contact Us

Housing & Dining
Reception
Phone – 713-348-5445/5440

Work Orders
work@rice.edu

AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY CALL CENTRAL PLANT: 713-348-4095

David McDonald
Senior Director
dm7@rice.edu
Phone – 713-348-8048

Chef Johnny Curet
Campus Dining Director
jwc@rice.edu
Phone – 713-348-2658

Chef Kyle Hardwick
Assistant Dining Director
kyleh@rice.edu
Phone – 713-348-5474

Brad Thacker
Operations Director – (WEST) Duncan and McMurtry, (NORTH) Brown, Jones and Martel
brad.thacker@rice.edu
Phone – 713-348-2673

Beth Leaver
Operations Director – (SEIBEL)Lovett /Will Rice, Sid Rich, Baker, (SOUTH) Hanszen/Wiess
bleaver@rice.edu
Phone – 713-348-5463

Derrix Norman
Senior Operations Manager – (NORTH) Brown, Jones and Martel
derrix@rice.edu
Phone – 713-348-2327\

Diana De Santiago
Operations Manager – (SEIBEL)Lovett /Will Rice
desantiago@rice.edu
Phone – 713-348-5205

Isabel Urbina
Operations Manager Baker - Meal Plan Administrator
icu2@rice.edu
Phone – 713-348-5205